Jamie Kaye Photography

There’s no place like home…

In In full force... on June 8, 2010 at 5:33 pm

nice touch.

Yes, that’s right. There is no place like home, I do miss my sisters’ hugs and my mum’s cooking! It is Father’s Day coming up here in the UK (different dates for Aus!? Weird I know!) and I am overwhelmed with the amount of unique and thought provoking items out there in twenty-ten that has gone into creating new and quirky gifts for Fathers’ everywhere!

With the world cup coming up, it does make me patriotic AND with the English Fathers’ Day coming up it does make me homesick- so I’m combining the two, just for…you!

I have come up with a lovely, fun little blend of goodies that you may want to buy for Dad (fathers day or not!) and also they are all thought up and produced from AUSTRALIA! That’s right, the land of Aus!

I hope you find some great local shops to support (all you aussies’) and I hope people over here in the UK and those around the world that do stumble upon my blog enjoy your items and also find some fun things for dad.

Enjoy.

P.S- I love you dad x

Ping Pong, I know my dad has a table tennis setup!

For the study?

Rad.

Just gorgeous!

Mmmmm Black Cinnamon Tea!

Colorful and fun...

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my work!
    Your blog is gorgeous – I love the layout.
    I’ll be following you over on Bloglovin’ 🙂
    x

Leave a Reply

